University of California - Santa Cruz


UC Santa Cruz opened in 1965 and grew considerably offering more than 60 majors by divisional deans of humanities, physical and biological sciences, social science, and arts. The Institute of Marine Sciences serves as an organized research unit of the University of California and has the responsibility to encourage, develop, and support marine science research and education.

Organization Website: