Filter by Type

Great Northern LCC offers FY15 funding opportunity

The Great Northern LCC is pleased to announce the FY15 strategic science funding opportunity. Proposals targeting the priorities and specific criteria described in the Funding Guidance will be accepted until March 13, 2015 at 6pm Mountain Time / 5pm Pacific Time.

There will be two conference calls for questions about the Funding Guidance:

  • February 11 at 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific
  • February 19 at 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific

>> View FY15 Funding Guidance